front-view-of-butcher-cutting-meat-in-wh

MMPA SUPPLIERS

Affirmed Medical

Joe Moline
406-538-9303
AKE Safety Equipment
Jeffery Isom
406-670-6419
B & L Scales
John & Nikki McFerran
nikki@blscales.com
406-426-2013
Con Yeager Spice Co.
Chad Hollenbaugh
724-816-0094
CRM North America Group
Anne Marie Pintore
crm@crmnorthamerica.com
847.916.2051
Dahl Wholesale
Brett A. Graybeal
dahlwholesale@blackfoot.net
406-288-3714
Daniels Food Equipment
Mark Thoennes
danielsfood@midwestinfo.net
218-338-5000
Diamond Products
K.C. Cordiner
406-449-6570
EPS -- NOWICKI USA
James Espinosa
630-974-6680
FOSS
Brian Armstrong
barmstrong@fossna.com
+45 7010 3370
Hale Industries
David Gourley
208-322-6000  
Handtmann, Inc.
Charles J. Leonard
cj.leonard@handtmann.us
224-406-7501
High Plains Frontier Supply, LLC
Donovan Daws
info@highplainssupply.com
970-776-9881
Jarvis Products Corporation
Sebastian Giuliano
sales@jarvisproducts.com
860-347-7271
JBT
Kevin Washam 
kevin.washam@jbtc.com
1-312-861-5900
J n S Food Equipment Plus
Sean Kirkpatrick
jnsfoodequipmentplus@outlook.com
503-804-3203
Kerres
Thomas Springman
tom@kerresusa.com
(570) 279-2989
Mainca USA
Timothy Zeller
timz@maincausa.com
1-877-677-7761
Mid-Rivers Communications
Anne Miller
mtpork@midrivers.com 
1-800-452-2288 
Montana Beef Council
Chaley Harney
chaley@montanabeefcouncil.com
406-656-3336 
Montana Container Corporation
Gregory D. Shouse
gshouse@montanacontainercorp.com
(406) 586-3393
MultiVac
Charles Snethen
charles.snethen@multivac.com
(800) 800-8552
Pak West
Micah Huttash
jsword@pakwest.com
(714)557-7420
Proof Marketing
info@proofmarketing.com
Reiser
Andrea Desimone
adesimone@reiser.com
(781) 821-1290
Rollstock Incorporated
Chad J Cleypool
ccleypool@rollstock.com
816-383-9065
Scott Pec Incorporated
Stephanie Frohling
stephanie@scottpec.com
303 823 5839
Team Packaging Incorporated 
Michael Anderson
mike@teampkg.com
(303) 333-1799

UltraSource
Cindy Kincart
cindy.kincart@ultrasourceusa.com
800-777-5624
University of Montana
Paddy Fleming
pfleming@montana.edu
Walter E. Nelson Company
Marilyn S. Johnson
sjohnson@walterenelson.com
(503) 285-3037
old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark
013.png

Review our benefits 

old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark

IT'S EASY TO BECOME A SUPPLIER

012.png

Pick your member package

old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark
011.png

Grow your business!

BECOME A MMPA SUPPLIER TODAY!

2.png