front-view-of-butcher-cutting-meat-in-wh

MMPA SUPPLIERS

Agriculture Grant Solutions

Alex Freeman

Info@agriculturegrantsolutions.com

B & L Scales

John & Nikki McFerran

nikki@blscales.com

(406) 426-2013

Cas Corp

Jessie Mandujano

JESSIE@CAS-USA.COM

(800) 223-4227

Con Yeager Spice Co.

Tim Gwin

tim.gwin@conyeagerspice.com

(724) 202-6513

CRM North America Group

Luigi Pintore

crm@crmnorthamerica.com

(847) 916-2051

Dahl Wholesale

Brett A. Graybeal

dahlwholesale@blackfoot.net

(406) 288-3714

Daniels Food Equipment

Mark Thoennes

danielsfood@midwestinfo.net

(218) 338-5000

Dean's Distributing

Shelly Spanu

shelly@deansdist.com

(509) 893-2849

EPS -- NOWICKI USA

John Boback

info@nowickiusa.com

(630) 974-6680

FOSS

Brian Armstrong

barmstrong@fossna.com

(360) 518-7144

Handtmann, Inc.

Charles J. Leonard

cj.leonard@handtmann.us

(224) 406-7501

Hanson Chemical LLC

John  Opitz

john@hansonchemical.com

(406) 248-1840

High Plains Frontier Supply, LLC

Donovan Daws

info@highplainssupply.com

(970) 776-9881

Jarvis Products Corporation

Mary  Hipsher
Mary@jarvisomaha.com

(860) 347-7271

J n S Food Equipment Plus

Sean Kirkpatrick

jnsfoodequipmentplus@outlook.com

(503) 804-3203

Kerres

Thomas Springman

tom@kerresusa.com

(570) 279-2989

Legg's Custom Blended Seasonings

Chuck Purvis

chuck.purvis@aclegg.com

205-324-3451

LPL Financial

Tyrel McDonald

ty.mcdonald@lpl.com

(800) 877-7210

Mar/co Sales, Inc.

David Downs

dave@marcosalesmn.com
(952) 854-2231

Marel, Inc.

Rhonda Wagner

rhonda.wagner@marel.com

(354) 563-8000

Michigan Food Equipment Company, LLC

Adam McKee

adam@mfequip.com

(517) 545-8560

Miles Community College

trutledge73@gmail.com

(800) 541-9281

Minipack

Joseph  Sielski

joe@minipack-america.com

(714) 283-4200

Montana Beef Council

Chaley Harney

chaley@montanabeefcouncil.com

(406) 656-3336 

Montana Container Corporation

Gregory D. Shouse

gshouse@montanacontainercorp.com

(406) 586-3393

MultiVac

Melinda Johnson

mindi.johnson@multivac.com

(800) 800-8552

Pacific Northwest Paper & Packaging

Marilyn Jonson 

msuejohnson@msn.com

(509) 533-5156

 

Poly Clip System / Preci-pak

Elina Siegel

e.siegel@polyclip.us

(847) 949-2800

Proof Marketing

info@proofmarketing.com

(406) 439-0824

Reiser

Andrea Desimone

adesimone@reiser.com

(781) 821-1290

Ross Industries 

Jorge Ayala

aayala@rossindinc.com

(540) 439-3271

Sausage Equipment and Supply

Carla Dean

sausage.equipment.supply@gmail.com

(406) 285-3420

 

Scott Pec Incorporated

Stephanie Frohling

stephanie@scottpec.com

(303) 823-5839

Team Packaging Incorporated 

Michael Anderson

mike@teampkg.com

(303) 333-1799

Tipper Tie

Laurie Bishop

laurie.bishop@jbtc.com

(919) 362-8811

UltraSource

Cindy Kincart

cindy.kincart@ultrasourceusa.com

(800) 777-5624

Walton's Inc.

Kurt Carter

kurt@waltons.com

(800) 835-2832

 

We R Food Safety

Andrew Lorenz

calliej@werfoodsafety.com

(855) 444-5315

WWPLLC

Kimberly Shelquist

k.shelquist@wwpllc.com

(952) 484-6410

old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark
Montana Meat Processors Organization

Review our benefits 

old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark

IT'S EASY TO BECOME A SUPPLIER

Montana Meat Organization

Pick your member package

old-black-background-grunge-texture-dark
Montana Meat Business Help

Grow your business!

BECOME A MMPA SUPPLIER TODAY!
Montana Meat Processors Association